(808) 533-4455

Testimonials

Curious? Check out what our clients are saying about their experiences.

sweep-clients

2016

"Gave me a big PEACE OF MIND."

Fred W., 2016

“Sweep Strategies has been a GREAT help in my life, I no longer have to worry about the timing of paying my bills, I went from paying bills on the 1st and 15th of each month to just paying all my bills on the 1st of the month, this gave me a big PEACE OF MIND.
Since I joined Sweep Strategies I was able to pay off 3 credit cards, one of two cars and take my wife on a nice vacation to Hawaii, I have one other car that I will pay off soon and I can’t wait ‘till that is done so I can start chunking my mortgage, a 27-year home loan paid off in just 4 years.”

"As a CPA, I was very skeptical when I was first introduced to the program."

Tricia Kamikawa, 2016

“My husband and I have been a client of Sweep Strategies for 6 years. As a CPA, I was very skeptical when I was first introduced to the program. Because the strategy is so non-traditional, we had a hard time believing it at first. However, we immediately became interested when we learned how quickly we could pay off our mortgages. Sweep Strategies was KEY in helping us obtain the proper bank tools to meet our goals and provided aPOWERFUL financial education that taught us not only how to reduce our debt but other VALUABLE financial strategies. It is a tool to accumulate wealth. Thanks to Sweep Strategies we have saved thousands in interest costs and on our way to financial freedom.”

"It has definitely CHANGED OUR LIVES for the better."

Janice & Logan Sugino, 2016

“We have been clients of Sweep Strategies for a few years now, and I can honestly say, it has definitely CHANGED OUR LIVES for the better. We were renting a tiny apartment in town, and had been doing so for about 15 years. We lived very frugally and didn’t have a lot of aspirations for owning a house of our own because we thought we “just didn’t have the money.” Then one day, we talked to our friend Jarett who told us of a great opportunity. I must admit, I was skeptical at first, having been to many meetings set up by friends and family which ended up being nothing but multi-level marketing schemes. Reluctantly, we sat through the entire Sweep Strategies presentation. We were literally blown away by what we heard and signed up immediately afterwards.

We have accomplished many things over the last few years that we never dreamed of doing.

We now live in our own house in Mililani. We started with a small Personal Line of Credit (PLOC) and were able to add a photovoltaic system and a new roof. We were also able to purchase cemetery plots for both us and our son.

Due to the equity we have built in our property, we upgraded that PLOC into a HELOC to consolidate all our debt and begin working down our mortgage. Traditionally, we would be paying this mortgage for the next 26 years. Working closely with our Sweep Strategies consultant, our plan is to be debt free in ten years.
Sweep Strategies have not only allowed us to have the ability to purchase things we never dreamed of having, it also helped us to manage our hard-earned money in a unique yet efficient way.

Most importantly, Sweep has given us PEACE of MIND knowing that financial independence can, in fact, be achieved by everyone… and that that day will come a whole lot sooner than we ever realized. Thank you, Sweep Strategies.”

"We NO LONGER HAVE TO WORRY about not having enough saved for rainy day funds."

Everett Lau, 2016

“I started with Sweep Strategies in January 2016, and that was the start of our road to FINANCIAL FREEDOM. We NO LONGER HAVE TO WORRY about not having enough saved for rainy day funds. Ever since I joined, I changed my $2,100 mortgage to $600 per month, and now rent out our house for $2,350. Within the 6 months, my credit score has increased by 65 points and is still climbing. In 2 weeks we will be signing for our second house. Sweep Strategies has taught me how to best utilize the bank products.”

"We NO LONGER STRESS about handling our monthly expenses."

Aaron Honda, 2016

“Sweep has changed my and my wife’s life in such a positive way. We NO LONGER STRESS about handling our monthly expenses. We were able to pay off the mortgage by implementing a SMART and STRATEGIC plan tailored to our situation. Pacifico was clear and helpful with all the questions we had in regards to the strategies Sweep had to offer. The biggest way Sweep have CHANGED OUR LIVES is that it has given us a little more freedom in our finances.
Since we joined Sweep we now have a plan to become debt free and use the tools provided by Sweep to be aware of rates, percentages and loan programs that are beneficial to us. We now have the education that will allow us to be mindful of making our money work smarter for us.
Since joining Sweep, we have set future goals. We plan on buying properties within the next 5 years and using those properties to springboard us into other things in our lives that we are passionate about. We will have the FINANCIAL FREEDOM and time to do what we want to do.
Sweep has guided us to accomplish our short term goals such as paying off the mortgage, bringing down our credit card debt and paying off our car loan.

"We are very EXCITED for our future and our friends’ future as we accomplish our goals."

Alex & Joreen Johnson, 2016

“We joined Sweep Strategies around Nov 2015 from a very good friend of ours that shared his accomplishments since he has been with Sweep Strategies. Less than (3) months after we join both my FICO scores and my wife scores went up from the mid 650-670 to 710 & 715. We have never seen our scores in the (700’s). That was AMAZING! We paid off around 4-5 consumer debts which consist of credit cards & Personal loans with the Credit unions, increase our cash flow to around $900 to $1500 a month. Working with our Coach Pacifico, we are on track to bring our mortgage from 24 years of payments to 6 years of payments adding 18 years of interest and principal back into our home. I have personally invited (25) of my friends to take a look at Sweep Strategies. The majority of them are clients, total LIFE CHANGING for their families. Next year around July 2017 we are positioning ourselves to purchase 2-4 3plex in Georgia. We are very EXCITED for our future and our friends’ future as we accomplish our goals. We thank God for Mr. Kidd & Pacifico and their staff which does such a great job in introducing these concepts to people of all ages and background. Keep up the GREAT work Sweep Strategies. There is a scripture that comes to mind when I think of this organization, that is Proverbs 11: 25 that says: The generous will prosper, those who refresh others will themselves be refreshed.”

"I’ve been in the mortgage industry for 24 years and had NEVER seen what Sweep has taught me."

Tiare Fullerton, 2016

“I’ve been in the mortgage industry for 24 years and had NEVER seen what Sweep has taught me. Sweep has CREATED POSSIBILITIES in my life and after ONE YEAR of coaching, I was able to purchase a property for my Father. I wanted to ensure that he was in a safe place without the control of a landlord.
In 2014, my Dad moved on to his next life. I was able to take the appreciation from my Dad’s house and use the gains from the sale to purchase 2 MORE PROPERTIES this year!! My faith in the process has been beneficial to me in many ways.
LOVE Sweep Strategies!! My perspective on cash flow, finances, and investments is so different from 4 years ago. I am so GRATEFUL for the team’s generous spirit and knowledge. I am a CLIENT FOR LIFE and share this information with my mortgage clients.”

"I came away IMPRESSED with their overall methodology."

Ken W., 2016

“Being a CPA I fully vetted the Sweep process. I came away IMPRESSED with their overall methodology, the SIMPLE-BUT-EFFECTIVE analytical tools utilized to monitor performance and their extensive network of financial institutions to assist clients in obtaining lines of credit. With the assistance of Sweep in obtaining HELOCs, I was able to purchase multiple investment properties and maximize cash-flow & profitability as a result of the HELOC’s interest expense minimization efficacy. In fact, Sweep even assisted in facilitating a Straight-to-HELOC purchase of one of my investment properties which resulted in significant savings on points & closing costs which would have been incurred on a conventional mortgage. In short, Sweep has enabled me to ACCOMPLISH MY GOAL OF MAXIMIZING INVESTMENT RETURN. As I’ve been VERY SATISFIED with the results as well as the personalized, proactive and dedicated service provided by my representative, Jarett Osedo, I will continue to rely on Sweep to provide the appropriate financial guidance as well as leverage their network of financial institutions for additional investments in the future.”

"IT FEELS GOOD TO BE IN CONTROL OF YOUR OWN FINANCIAL DESTINY.”

Clarence Piena, 2016

"Since joining Sweep Strategies we have paid off our First Mortgage and our cashflow have allowed my wife and I, to take trips. My children have joined Sweep Strategies. All of them have paid off credit cards, student loans, and auto loans. We were all able to take a joint vacation together to Disneyland. IT FEELS GOOD TO BE IN CONTROL OF YOUR OWN FINANCIAL DESTINY.”

"Now after less than a month, I’m POSITIVE CASH FLOW and on my way to paying off my debt in 2.5 years."

Jared Antolin, 2016

“I’ve been a client since June 2016 and was negative cash flow. Now after less than a month, I’m POSITIVE CASH FLOW and on my way to paying off my debt in 2.5 years.”

"I honestly don’t understand why everyone isn’t doing this."

Dane, 2016

“Sweep Strategies has given me something that has proven to be INVALUABLE time and time again. Learning how to fully and appropriately use the products our local banks have made ready for us has really been LIFE-CHANGING, and I wish they taught this in college, or even high school.
Now that I’ve learned the Sweep method of paying down my mortgage, I can’t even think of doing it any other way. I honestly don’t understand why everyone isn’t doing this. I have more of my money going towards paying down my principal, and I can actually entertain the thought of buying more properties here in Hawaii! That’sCRAZY. 5 years ago, I didn’t even think I could buy ONE.
You can’t fake math (NUMBERS DON’T LIE), and I’m HAPPY to say that my numbers show me to be well on the way to financial independence. Invest in learning this, and be open to it blowing your mind. It’s hands down THE BEST THING I’ve done in a really long time. Mahalo for everything!”

"Using the “old way” of a fixed mortgage we were faced with struggling through these years and now we’re able to LIVE a FULL LIFE!”

Vic & Rena R., 2016

“A few years ago, the thought of paying for college for our two daughters was overwhelming. Fortunately, we learned of Sweep through our friend, Jarrett Osedo. It has ENABLED us to help our kids with tuition while at the same time paying down our mortgage. Using the “old way” of a fixed mortgage we were faced with struggling through these years and now we’re able to LIVE a FULL LIFE!”

"With Sweep guidance & expertise we will pay off our 12-year mortgage in about 5 years."

Stuart and Joyce Osedo, 2016

“We found out about Sweep Strategies from our son Jarett. He was so EXCITED to hear about Sweep from Santos that he had me go to a presentation at the office one evening. I went reluctantly because I would be missing all my TV programs that night. Midway through the presentation, given by Santos, I realized that this was WORTH MISSING ALL MY PROGRAMS ON TV, in fact I told Santos why he didn’t tell me about this 5 years ago. I have been telling everybody about Sweep but sometimes have run into skeptical people who are reluctant to come to a presentation but do finally come and are pleasantly surprised and HAPPY that they attended.
With Sweep guidance & expertise we will pay off our 12-year mortgage in about 5 years and pay less than half of the interest we would have paid with the conventional mortgage. Being in our late 60’s this is a GREAT WEIGHT OFF OUR SHOULDERS. For people that are younger, can you imagine what you can accomplish?”

2012 - 2015

"LIFE IS NO LONGER A STRUGGLE by living paycheck to paycheck but instead we are able to enjoy life and most of all each other."

Earl & Kanani H., 2015

“Our LIVES HAVE CHANGED since joining Sweep Strategies a year ago. Sweep Strategies taught us how to pay down our bills, pay off our car loan and now we are debt free. We are now ENJOYING LIFE. We went on an Alaskan Cruise, traveled to Japan and of course to Las Vegas a few times. We are planning a trip to San Francisco & New York next year.
At the beginning, my credit score was not worth mentioning. If not for my wife’s credit score, we would not have been able to continue with the Sweep program. Although my income was good, my credit was bad. But today, after a year my credit score is in the 700’s. And I was able to get a line of credit on my own which increased our combined line of credit limit. I just picked up a new moped today and I’m thinking of getting a new car.
LIFE IS NO LONGER A STRUGGLE by living paycheck to paycheck but instead we are able to enjoy life and most of all each other. Thank you Amy Bersamin for all of your guidance and your trust.”

"Sweep has been INSTRUMENTAL in helping us pay off the mortgages."

Clyde P., 2014

“Sweep has been INSTRUMENTAL in helping us pay off the mortgages on our 3 rental properties and use the CASH FLOW to purchase another property. They also provided classes and the much needed education that put us on the road to prosperity. Thank you so much to the team at Sweep Strategies.”

"Sweep Strategies has provided us KNOWLEDGE on how to handle our finances in a way that traditional methods have not."

Mario & Darlene R., 2014

“Sweep Strategies has provided us KNOWLEDGE on how to handle our finances in a way that traditional methods have not. We only wish we knew about it sooner. We no longer have a mortgage and are thinking about investing in a second home. We also paid off other debt much faster using Sweep. We would have never done this if we didn’t attend Santos’ presentation. Thank you Santos and Pacifico for your guidance.”

"The communication and expertise from the Sweep team made us feel at ease through every step of the journey."

Matt and Iwi S., 2014

“Working with the Sweep team has been the BEST DECISION we’ve ever made. We started working with Sweep about a year ago and with Pacifico’s guidance, we were able to flip our mortgage. The communication and expertise from the Sweep team made us feel at ease through every step of the journey. We now have an INCREASED CONFIDENCE in reaching our financial goals. Thank you Sweep Strategies!”

"They taught us different ways of structuring our finances for a better, brighter, and VIRTUALLY LIMITLESS FUTURE."

Christy & John Ryan, 2013

“I knew this would be great as soon as I saw a glimpse of the presentation, but my husband was skeptical about it. After getting approved by the bank, he talked about the many things we could do and accomplish now because of the GREAT STRATEGIES Sweep Strategies has helped us with. They taught us different ways of structuring our finances for a better, brighter, and VIRTUALLY LIMITLESS FUTURE. We both try to share our experiences with everyone we talk to and just hope they have a chance to see what Sweep can do for them as well. Even if you don’t qualify, don’t ever give up! We had 3 rejections from the banks before getting approved. Santos, Pacifico and their wonderful team will find a way to help you because they truly care.”

"Although this is only the beginning, there is a glimmer of LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL.”

David K., 2013

“Prior to being introduced to the Sweep Strategies concept, I was in the process of refinancing my home. After seeing the Sweep presentation, I realized I had the tools to implement the Sweep program, but never learned how to use it correctly. The banker I was referred to by the Sweep team was positive, helpful, professional and kind. By applying these strategies, it has allowed my family and I to spend almost a month in Orlando, Florida even with the loss of a part-time job. Although this is only the beginning, there is a glimmer of LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL.”

"We restructured our finances and for the first time in years felt that WE WERE IN CONTROL."

Jaime & Vikki M., 2012

“We have used Sweep Strategies since May of this year and in just three months, under the guidance of Pacifico, we restructured our finances and for the first time in years felt that WE WERE IN CONTROL. We paid off most of our debt, SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCEDthe amount paid in finance charges/fees, and learned to leverage credit card use to our benefit. The strategies we learned were put to the test the past six weeks beginning with our decision to do a “staycation” as we were anticipating our son's upcoming college tuition and books. For our family, a “staycation” typically includes eating out more often, some sightseeing and some shopping. Suddenly, Murphy's Law went into effect. We had to deal with a family illness, emergency travel to the mainland for business and family, appliance failures, and home and vehicle repairs. UNBELIEVABLE! To be candid, we never experienced so many things needing our attention in such a short time. Using what we learned with Sweep Strategies we were able to MANAGE THE EXPENSES brought on by these issues with NO NEGATIVE IMPACT to our credit and although we expect a small setback as to where we wanted to be on our HELOC, what we did was a much BETTER alternative to getting a new loan where we would have been obligated to make monthly payments for one to three more years.”

"We have LESS STRESS because we now feel we are in FULL CONTROL of our money!"

Laurie & John R., 2012

“We started our Sweep Strategies program in August 2011 and our lives have changed! We have LESS STRESS because we now feel we are in FULL CONTROL of our money! In July 2011 we had 3 college loans for our kids, a car loan, credit card debt and overdraft. We were making our required payments toward each of these every month and not getting anywhere!  We started implementing Sweep and PAID OFF all 3 college loans and credit cards in the first 3 months and paid off our car loan in the next 2 months. By January 2012 we had paid off all of our debts except our mortgage!  We moved our first $10,000 toward our mortgage in January and are now using Sweep to pay that off.  We have referred so many people to Sweep Strategies and now we are getting a lot of thank you cards from our friends!  I would say that Sweep Strategies is LIFE CHANGING! We don't worry every month about “not having enough” and we always have access to money we might need! Thank you Santos and the Sweep team for teaching and helping us!”

"My goal was to pay my mortgage off in 10-12 years instead of 30. We are on track now to do that."

Melita and Cy M., 2014

“I became a Sweep client over a year ago after seeing their presentation. I had just refinanced my mortgage for the second time in 3 years. After seeing the financial calculators and understanding the logic, I WAS CONVINCED. My goal was to pay my mortgage off in 10-12 years instead of 30. We are on track now to do that. The Sweep‎ staff continues to SUPPORT us with financial clarity and advice. We also find their classes and guest seminars very beneficial. Mahalo Sweep Strategies!”

"It has been such an AMAZING benefit for my law and accounting firms to work with the Sweep team in Hawaii."

Mark Kohler, 2014

“It has been such an AMAZING benefit for my law and accounting firms to work with the Sweep team in Hawaii. We have had many clients find their strategies to be FINANCIALLY LIBERATING! We refer clients to Sweep whenever possible!”

"By using Sweep, the reality of an EARLY RETIREMENT for at least one of us seems more possible than ever before."

Russ & Bobbie A., 2014

“We just started using Sweep Strategies in December 2013. We TRANSFORMED our entire mortgage into a HELOC and have been able to bring down the principal balance very quickly every month using the same income smarter! By using Sweep, the reality of an EARLY RETIREMENT for at least one of us seems more possible than ever before. Thank you Santos and team for the gift of Sweep!”

"Sweep Strategies is the REAL DEAL and as most people say, THE ONLY REGRET WE HAVE IS THAT WE DID NOT DO THIS SOONER!"

Richie G., 2014

 “In October of 2013, my wife and I were struggling to see the light at the end of the tunnel. We have two children; both coming to the age of extra-curricular activities and pre-school (6 and 4). We were trying to figure out how we would be able to afford this next step in parenting. We had student loan and credit card debt as well as a 26-year mortgage. We were then introduced to Sweep Strategies by Jarret O. Ben did our introduction class and Eunice ran our numbers for our review. All of a sudden, we saw a very BRIGHT LIGHT at the end of the tunnel. Not only did we pay off our student loan and credit card debt in 6 months, we are on the road to paying off our 26-year mortgage in 7-8 years! Sweep Strategies is the REAL DEAL and as most people say, THE ONLY REGRET WE HAVE IS THAT WE DID NOT DO THIS SOONER! What is important to us is that we will pass this knowledge to our kids so they NEVER experience the pitfalls we went through! THANK YOU SWEEP STRATEGIES!”

"By following the Sweep program, we were able to KEEP OUR EXISTING PROPERTY as a rental and buy a new four-bedroom home!”

Erlene & Darris S., 2013

“Having three children and living in a two-bedroom townhouse was getting a bit crowded for us. We needed to upgrade to a single-family home, but never felt financially ready to take that step. After a friend introduced us to Sweep Strategies, we REALIZED IT WAS POSSIBLE. By following the Sweep program, we were able to KEEP OUR EXISTING PROPERTY as a rental and buy a new four-bedroom home!”

"Sweep Strategies will GUIDE YOU and HELP TO KEEP YOU ON TRACK so that you can pay down your debt faster."

Lynn and Richard A., 2013

“We are SO GRATEFUL to have been introduced to the Sweep Strategies program. We have been part of the Sweep Ohana since April 2012 and it has been a REWARDING EXPERIENCE ever since. Our bank told us we couldn’t apply for a HELOC because we already had a second mortgage. We thought we were stuck and had no other choice except pay more money to our principal in order to bring down the balance. That all changed when Santos and Pacifico suggested that we try and apply. It was an “EYE OPENER” getting financially educated. Having this knowledge will FREE you from the traditional banking options and gives you choices that benefit you and your pocketbook. Sweep Strategies will GUIDE YOU and HELP TO KEEP YOU ON TRACK so that you can pay down your debt faster. They showed us how much interest we have saved and it was worth signing up for the program. Mahalo to the wonderful Sweep staff!”

"After completing the classes with Sweep Strategies we are MORE EDUCATED about managing our finances and making better financial decisions."

Greg and Nora A., 2012

“Before learning about Sweep Strategies we were paying our monthly mortgage as scheduled and were unable to effectively lower our principal balance. The debt seemed endless and impossible to pay off and thought the only option was to refinance at a lower interest rate. After completing the classes with Sweep Strategies we are MORE EDUCATED about managing our finances and making better financial decisions. Now we know that we are on the right track to becoming mortgage and DEBT FREE. We have confidence and PEACE OF MIND knowing that the Sweep Strategies team is available to help and guide us every step of the way. With discipline and determination, we see a BRIGHTER FUTURE

"This is not something that can be done overnight but with diligence and effort we will be BETTER PREPARED for a world of uncertainty.”

Heidi & Andy T., 2012

“The Cash Flow game has been an integral part of helping me understand a broad view of the financial world in a safe and friendly environment. Seeing the broader picture has given me the ability to see where I am and where I need to be. This game changes the way I think about finances and is key to FINANCIAL GROWTH. Integrating the concepts from Sweep Strategies and the Cash Flow game has helped my husband and I make financial decisions that we feel suit us best at this point in our life while focusing on future goals. This is not something that can be done overnight but with diligence and effort we will be BETTER PREPARED for a world of uncertainty.”

"Since my husband and I started using Sweep Strategies in March of 2013, we have reduced our debt and INCREASED OUR MONTHLY AVAILABLE CASH."

Sheryl M., 2014

“Since my husband and I started using Sweep Strategies in March of 2013, we have reduced our debt and INCREASED OUR MONTHLY AVAILABLE CASH. Pacifico guided us through the program and taught us to focus on our financial status weekly. He reviews our status quarterly and we are so HAPPY with the results! This is a testimonial that focusing on your finances with guidance really works. Thank you Sweep and Pacifico!”

"Using the Sweep Strategies program, we ACQUIRED a rental property in Hawaii, paid it off, and are working on our mortgage to become debt free and financially independent!"

Ryan & Shannon K., 2014

“Since meeting with Santos Kidd and using the Sweep Strategies program, we ACQUIRED a rental property in Hawaii, paid it off, and are working on our mortgage to become debt free and financially independent! He and his team have given us a great FEELING OF HOPE and more importantly, a SENSE OF DIRECTION! All this in the first three months!”

"We have ELIMINATED VIRTUALLY ALL OF OUR HIGH INTEREST PERSONAL DEBT."

Bob Sumpf & Betsy Wilson, 2014

“Betsy and I joined on the recommendation of Eddie and his wife Carole We have been practicing Sweep for about one year. In that time, we have ELIMINATED VIRTUALLY ALL OF OUR HIGH INTEREST PERSONAL DEBT and at the same time made significant headway paying down our mortgage debt. We have just begun the process of using Sweep Strategies to invest in rental properties. Sweep is a GREAT system. Hope you will give it a try.”

"You will not be disappointed with Sweep Strategies and we HIGHLY RECOMMEND this system to all our family and friends!"

Bernard & Jennifer D., 2013

 “We are so GRATEFUL to Sweep Strategies and what they have done for our family. We were very skeptical and thought it might put us into more financial trouble, but after the first of many presentations I was shocked. With Sweep Strategies we were able to pay off two large credit card balances and one of our car loans in LESS THAN A YEAR. Although the end of 2012 was both a highly emotional and financially difficult time for our family, Sweep Strategies showed us how to control our finances and lives by helping us pay off all our unexpected bills. This allowed us to take two family vacations in the spring of 2013. You will not be disappointed with Sweep Strategies and we HIGHLY RECOMMEND this system to all our family and friends! Thank you so much Sweep Strategies ‘Ohana!”

"The financial education I received made my life a lot LESS STRESSFUL."

Tom K., 2013

“After becoming a Sweep Strategies client, I learned how to pay off my rental unit MUCH SOONER than I thought possible. It’s also showing a POSITIVE CASH FLOW. Recently due to the government shutdown I was furloughed and on top of my furlough my tenant was furloughed! The first thing I said to myself was “I’m so GLAD I did what Sweep Strategies taught me”. The financial education I received made my life a lot LESS STRESSFUL. Thanks Sweep Strategies!”

"The financial education I received made my life a lot LESS STRESSFUL."

Tom K., 2013

“After becoming a Sweep Strategies client, I learned how to pay off my rental unit MUCH SOONER than I thought possible. It’s also showing a POSITIVE CASH FLOW. Recently due to the government shutdown I was furloughed and on top of my furlough my tenant was furloughed! The first thing I said to myself was “I’m so GLAD I did what Sweep Strategies taught me”. The financial education I received made my life a lot LESS STRESSFUL. Thanks Sweep Strategies!”

"Through their “education” & skillful follow-up, we realigned the way we “think” about the banking system and learned how to use financial tools we already had."

Dr. and Mrs. Errol Yim, 2012

“Thanks to Sweep Strategies, we have SUBSTANTIALLY reduced our mortgage principle in less than two years. Through their “education” & skillful follow-up, we realigned the way we “think” about the banking system and learned how to use financial tools we already had, to OUR ADVANTAGE! Our SAVINGS to date on mortgage interest alone EXCEEDS their fee by 100 TIMES!! Thank you Sweep Strategies and Staff!”

app-iphone-300

The Road to Financial Success Begins with the Sweep App!

Download today for FREE ACCESS to calculators, team members, calendars, and more. . .

Get it on Google Play